Right to Information (RTI) Committee

A Centralized Confidential Right to Information (RTI) Committee has been reconstituted to redress the Information and complaints of the Teaching Staff, Non-Teaching Staff and students. For this purpose, committee is hereby constituted with the following members.

SI.NO	Name of the faculty	Designation	Designation in the Committee
1	Dr .SNV Ganesh	Professor	Chairman
2	J. Ravichandra Reddy	Asst. Professor	Convenor
3	Prakash Patil	Professor	Member
4	A .Swapna	Asst., Professor	Member
5	T. Srujan Kumar	Asst., Professor	Member
6	G .Rajender	Asst., Professor	Member
7	N .Prashanth	Asst., Professor	Member
8	K. Navya	Asst., Professor	Member